News Archive

Eleven startups have been shortlisted out of 163 applicants in the category Internet of Things. The finalists will pitch their ideas at the final on November 13 in Stockholm in front of an expert jury consisting of industry experts, investors, entrepreneurs and business accelerators. 

The Finalists are:  

  1. Alex Jonsson & team Evothings Secure from Sweden
  2. Anders Hardebring & team Imagimob from Sweden
  3. Fivos Maniatakos & team SenseWaves from France
  4. Göran Olofsson & team LocuSense from Sweden
  5. Jean Parpaillon & team Lizenn from France
  6. Joacim Westlund & team Flic from Sweden
  7. Jörgen Hanson & team IoT Integration Platform from Sweden
  8. Jussi Mononen & team bttn from Finland
  9. Kuldeep Singh & team Kul:Park from Finland
  10. Lennart Schroer & team Undagrid from the Netherlands
  11. Luca Barboni & team Atooma from Italy

The jury members are: 

  1. Agneta Jacobson, Business Coach, Teyi
  2. Erik Ramberg, CEO, Springworks
  3. Gunnar Landgren, Node Director, EIT ICT Labs Sweden
  4. Henrik Abramowicz, Future Networking Solutions Action Line Leader, EIT ICT Labs
  5. Marlène Sellebråten, Editor-in-chief, Mobil:Business
  6. Tarja zu dem Berge, CEO, ALMI Invest Småland och Öarna

Please register here if you would like to attend the final pitch event in Stockholm.    

Continue reading

Scroll up