EIT Digital brings IoT solutions, e-service platforms and innovative makerspaces to Almedalen // EIT Digital

EIT Digital brings IoT solutions, e-service platforms and innovative makerspaces to Almedalen

EIT Digital @Almedalen 2016

EIT Digital @Almedalen 2016

5G bike

5G bike

Meet EIT Digital in Almedalen 2016 where we present and explore digital, collaborative plattforms and solutions for sustainable cities, innovative startup ideas for digital health & wellbeing and how makerspaces integrate education, research, business and innovation

Get in touch with us if you are in Visby between 4-8 July where we will be networking, debating and hosting events with partners and organisations in the Swedish ecosystem:

Göran Olofsson, Node Director EIT Digital Sweden, goran.olofsson@eitdigital.eu

Karoline Beronius, Co-location Centre Manager, karoline.beronius@eitdigital.eu

Marianne Loor, Communications Sweden & Digital Industry, marianne.loor@eitdigital.eu

Konrad Tollmar, Docent KTH, ICT skolan, konrad@kth.se

Mark Smith, Professor KTH, ICT skolan, msmith@kth.se

Nora Tejedo, EIT Digital Master student KTH & UCL, nora@myinicio.com

Aifloo, Anders Wistrand CTO, anders.widstrand@aifloo.com

Aifloo, Michael Collaros Founder, michael@aifloo.com

Qinematic, Glenn Bilby CEO and founder, info@qinematic.com

Wednesday 6 July 6 pm to 8 pm, Fenomalen, Gotland Science Center

Digital, collaborative solutions for smart sustainable cities - meet experts, share ideas, try 5G bike!

Thursday 7 July, RISE Hälsodalen, St Hans café

Technical solutions for better healthcare? EIT Digital is present in the demo area with startups Aifloo and Qinematic, part of the Digital Wellbeing business community

Friday 8 July 9 am - noon, Fenomalen, Gotland Science Center

Makerspace and maker culture - what is it and why should you bring it into education?

Friday 8 July 1 pm - 5 pm, Fenomalen, Gotland Science Center

Makerspaces a place for innovation - integrating education, research and business

© 2010-2018 EIT Digital IVZW. All rights reserved. Legal notice. Privacy Policy.