

## Countries eligible for the SCALE UP FOR EUROPE The New European Bauhaus Acceleration Pilot call

## European Union member states (EU27):

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden.

## **Countries associated with Horizon Europe:**

Albania, Armenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Faroe Islands, Georgia, Iceland, Israel, Kosovo, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, North Macedonia, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom.<sup>1</sup>

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> The eligibility of countries is subject to Horizon Europe association rules