Final events

The best five teams per category will be invited to one of five final events and will have to pitch their innovative digital technology to a carefully chosen jury of experts. The jury then selects one winner per category, who will receive a prize package worth €100,000. It includes a full year of dedicated support from the EIT Digital Accelerator worth €50,000 and a cash prize of €50,000.

Click on the pictures below to find more detailed information on the events.

Digital CitiesDigital Cities November 28, 2017
Digital IndustryDigital Industry November 29, 2017
Digital WellbeingDigital Wellbeing November 30, 2017
Digital FinanceDigital Finance December 4, 2017
Digital InfrastructureDigital Infrastructure December 11, 2017

© 2010-2018 EIT Digital IVZW. All rights reserved. Legal notice